Associate Program
MTOP Connect
MTOP Experience

We help your business to exploit its full potential.

The core of our young and dynamic social business follows one goal: To connect highly skilled refugees with suitable companies in the Austrian labour market. In the course of this win-win-situation we demonstrate the potential of integration, teach executives how to leverage on diversity and help to overcome prejudices.

We strengthen equal opportunities on the job market.

Within the past two years we selected 160 highly skilled refugees for the MTOP Associate Programme. In many trainings, workshops and coachings our associates are taught the particularities of the Austrian labour market. Moreover, our mentoring programme continues to support our associates even after their job entry.

We enrich your team in many aspects.

Around 70% of our MTOP alumni manage the integration into the Austrian job market and start to work after completing the Associate Programme. This is only possible thanks to the 80 companies of our MTOP business network that decide to offer our talented associates from IT, Technology or Economics to continue their professional careers in Austria.  

% of our associates were successfully integrated into the job market
hours of workshops and coachings completed
hours of fruitful exchange between industry experts and associates
people reached with impact campaigns through our facebook page

Our Associates

Associates are the participants of our MTOP Associate Programme. Get to know them!

News

 

Together with you we can realize our vision – a world in which education matters for your professional career and not your origin.

About MTOP

Register for the newsletter!

Sign up and receive regular updates.

Newsletter Subscription

Associate Programm
MTOP Connect
MTOP Experience

Wir machen Ihr Unternehmen grenzenlos erfolgreich.

Was wir als junges und dynamisch-wachsendes Sozialunternehmen tun, dient einem einzigen Zweck: Wir bringen geflüchtete Menschen mit guter Ausbildung und passende Unternehmen am österreichischen Arbeitsmarkt zusammen. Im Rahmen dieser „Win-Win-Situation“ zeigen wir die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten von Integration auf, schulen Führungskräfte im Umgang mit Diversität und bauen dadurch Vorurteile ab.

Wir sorgen für mehr Chancengerechtigkeit am Arbeitsmarkt.

In den letzten zwei Jahren haben wir insgesamt 160 hochqualifizierte Geflüchtete ausgewählt und gezielt auf den Jobeinstieg vorbereitet. In unserem sechs Monate dauernden MTOP Associate Programm warten unterschiedliche Workshop-Reihen, Trainings, Coachings und ein eigenes Mentoring-Angebot auf unsere „Associates“.

Wir bereichern Ihr Team auf vielfältige Art.

Ca. 70% unserer MTOP-Alumni haben danach zu arbeiten begonnen und den schwierigen Einstieg in den österreichischen Arbeitsmarkt geschafft. Das verdanken wir vor allem den rund 80 Firmen aus unserem MTOP Unternehmensnetzwerk, die vielversprechenden Talenten aus Wirtschaft, Technik und IT bewusst eine Chance geben, ihre beruflichen Karrieren in Österreich fortzusetzen.

% der Associates sind erfolgreich am Arbeitsmarkt angekommen
Workshop- & Coachingstunden haben stattgefunden
Stunden haben sich Expert*innen und Associates ausgetauscht
Personen erreichen wir mit Kampagnen über unsere Facebook Seite

Unsere Associates

Associates heißen die Teilnehmer*innen des MTOP Associate Programms. Lernen Sie sie kennen! 

News

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen können wir unsere Vision erreichen - eine Welt in der die Ausbildung und nicht die Herkunft über beruflichen Erfolg entscheidet. 

Stimmen über MTOP

Für den Newsletter anmelden!

Anmelden und regelmäßig Updates erhalten.

Newsletter Anmeldung